facebook  
twitter  

youtube

skype

Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
High A 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Monday, 01 July 2019 Monday, 15 July 2019 380.00€  Per night 7 60
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Friday, 31 May 2019 150.00€  Per night 4 60
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 200.00€  Per night 4 60
Low season2 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Friday, 31 May 2019 200.00€  Per night 4 60
MidA 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 235.00€  Per night 5 60
MidA 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 300.00€  Per night 5 60
MidB 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 400.00€  Per night 7 60
Return to search results Reset
Arrival
Departure
 
Newsletter signup

muses-logo-tr

30th Dimakopoulou Str.
Rethymno, Crete, Greece
Z.C. 74100
T./F. (+30) 2831026942
Tel. (+30) 6948 806 111 & (+30) 6970 807 988
Email. info@musestravel.com