facebook  
twitter  

youtube

skype

Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
High A 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Monday, 01 July 2019 Monday, 15 July 2019 220.00€  Per night 5 60
High Season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 480.00€  Per night 7 60
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 200.00€  Per night 4 60
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 200.00€  Per night 5 60
Mid season B 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Thursday, 21 May 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020 280.00€  Per night 5 60
Mid season C 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Monday, 01 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 350.00€  Per night 7 60
MidA 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 300.00€  Per night 5 60
MidA 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 250.00€  Per night 5 60
MidB 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Tuesday, 16 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 330.00€  Per night 7 60
Return to search results Reset
Arrival
Departure
 
Newsletter signup

muses-logo-tr

30th Dimakopoulou Str.
Rethymno, Crete, Greece
Z.C. 74100
T./F. (+30) 2831026942
Tel. (+30) 6948 806 111 & (+30) 6970 807 988
Email. info@musestravel.com