facebook  
twitter  

youtube

skype

Tariff name Resource/property type Min people Max people Valid from Valid til   Minimum days Maximum days
High Season 4 Bedrooms 1 9 Wednesday, 01 July 2020 Monday, 31 August 2020 470,00€  Per night 7 60
High Season 2019 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Monday, 01 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 440,00€  Per night 7 365
Low Season 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Tuesday, 01 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 255,00€  Per night 5 365
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 9 Wednesday, 01 April 2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 230,00€  Per night 5 60
Low season 4 Bedrooms 1 9 Thursday, 01 October 2020 Saturday, 31 October 2020 260,00€  Per night 5 60
Mid season 4 Bedrooms 1 9 Monday, 01 June 2020 Sunday, 30 June 2019 375,00€  Per night 7 60
Mid season 4 Bedrooms 1 9 Tuesday, 01 September 2020 Monday, 30 September 2019 375,00€  Per night 7 60
Mid season 4 Bedrooms 1 10 Friday, 01 May 2020 Sunday, 31 May 2020 260,00€  Per night 5 60
Mid Season A 2019 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Saturday, 01 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 370,00€  Per night 7 365
MId Season B 2019 4 Bedrooms 1 100 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 370,00€  Per night 7 365
Return to search results Reset
Arrival
Departure
 
Newsletter signup

muses-logo-tr

30th Dimakopoulou Str.
Rethymno, Crete, Greece
Z.C. 74100
T./F. (+30) 2831026942
Tel. (+30) 6948 806 111 & (+30) 6970 807 988
Email. info@musestravel.com